Contact Information

Our professional staff at your service 

Henrik Stadigh

Managing Director, Finland
+358 50 324 2800
henrik.stadigh@castellum.fi

Juhana Jokinen

Head of Controlling, Finland
+358 40 503 9263
juhana.jokinen@castellum.fi

Heikki Palmu

Head of Asset Management
+358 40 545 0018
heikki.palmu@castellum.fi

Katja Rummukainen

Leasing and Account Manager
+358 400 273 614
katja.rummukainen@castellum.fi

Dinah Sjöholm

Leasing and Account Manager
+358 400 174 984
dinah.sjoholm@castellum.fi

Riikka Henttonen

Marketing and Communications Manager
+358 40 761 2276
riikka.henttonen@castellum.fi

Sanna Hulkko

On parental leave
Service Manager

Teemu Vilenius

Service Manager
+358 50 563 1916
teemu.vilenius@castellum.fi

Marika Luopa

Service Manager
+358 45 672 2012
marika.luopa@castellum.fi

Lauri Maila

Property Manager
+358 40 550 8403
lauri.maila@castellum.fi

Elmeri Kauko

Sustainability Coordinator
+358 45 880 1121
elmeri.kauko@castellum.fi

Contact us

Leave your contact information, and we’ll be in touch.