Contact

Contact

Our experts are here to help you.

Castellum-1183-web

Henrik Stadigh

Managing Director, Finland
050 324 2800
henrik.stadigh@castellum.fi

Juhana Jokinen

Head of Controlling, Finland
040 503 9263
juhana.jokinen@castellum.fi

Heikki Palmu

Head of Asset Management
040 545 0018
heikki.palmu@castellum.fi

Castellum-4-web-e1612874126450

Riikka Henttonen

Marketing and Communications Manager
040 761 2276
riikka.henttonen@castellum.fi

Katja Rummukainen

Leasing and Account Manager
040 027 3614
katja.rummukainen@castellum.fi

Dinah-0688-web-667x1000

Dinah Sjöholm

Leasing and Account Manager
040 017 4984
dinah.sjoholm@castellum.fi

Anna Vuorinen

Lauri Maila

Elmeri Kauko

Sustainability Coordinator
045 880 1121
elmeri.kauko@castellum.fi